Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Board Nominations for 2017

Here are the Board Nominations for 2017

Katie Burford
Molly Isenbarger
Darcie Mair
Michele Farley
Erika Nickens

We are still accepting nominations up until the October meeting (where we will hold the election). 
You are welcome to nominate yourself! 
The new board members terms will run from January 2017 to December 2017.

No comments:

Post a Comment